About the Post

Author Information

Tupac, wanted dead or alive.

When an eerie Tupac in hologram form took to the stage with hip hop cronies Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg at last weeks Coachella festival, I was both spooked and shrill fully happy. Fancying myself  has a ‘hip-hop honey’, lol jk, I felt like scrawling Thug Life across my mid riff in homage, but at the same time I began to wonder, Tupac died in 1996 and to the best of my knowledge Coachella started in 1999, three years after Tupacs tragic death. How was he able to address the crowd? My mind was blown.

My inner conspiracy theorist was in her element! Especially after Former Death Row Records label boss Suge Knight  suggested that the rapper could still be alive. Knight, who was with Tupac on the night of his supposed murder, told Los Angeles radio station KDay that the hip hop star faked his own death.

Knight said: “Maybe the question is… Pac’s not really dead… Pac’s somewhere else.” He also added that “Nobody seen Tupac dead”, when asked if anyone had ever seen the rapper’s body after he was killed. Knight then went on to drop another bombshell, “the person who supposedly cremated Tupac, this guy got about three million dollars,personally from me… cash… and next thing I know I never heard from the guy or seen him again… he retired and left.”

Tupac was shot on September 7th 1996 , in Las Vegas after attending a Mike Tyson fight at the MGM Grand. He Died on the 13th of September  1996 and his murder was never “officially solved”.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

